top of page
  • Writer's pictureVCASA

International Masters Cricket confirm groups for inaugural Over-40 World Cup

International Masters Cricket have confirmed the groups for next year's inaugural Over-40 World Cup.

The tournament will be played in Cape Town and surrounds, South Africa, from 17 February to 1 March 2023.

Group A

  1. England

  2. Australia

  3. United States of America

  4. Zimbabwe

  5. Canada

  6. Namibia

Group B

  1. New Zealand

  2. South Africa

  3. India

  4. Wales

  5. Sri Lanka

  6. United Arab Emirates

South Africa hosted the IMC Over-50 World Cup earlier this year. England Over-50 beat South Africa Over-50 in the final at Newlands.


bottom of page