top of page
  • Writer's pictureVCASA

VCASA name South Africa Over-60 squad

Steven Adriaanse (left).

The Veterans Cricket Association of South Africa have named the South Africa Over-60 squad for this month's triangular tournament in Johannesburg.

The triangular tournament, which also includes Zimbabwe Over-60 and Rest of the World Over-60, will be played at Wanderers Cricket Club.

After the tournament, South Africa's squad for next year's Over-60 World Cup in India will be announced.

South Africa Over-60 squad

  1. Roy Meeser (Western Province)

  2. Ismail Teladia (Western Province)

  3. Steven Adriaanse (Western Province)

  4. Brad Bing (Western Province)

  5. Peter Martin (Western Province)

  6. Ross Holing (Western Province)

  7. Kader Amien (Western Province)

  8. Barney de Klerk (Western Province)

  9. Aqeel Cupido (Boland)

  10. Mark Tessendorff (Lions)

  11. Irshad Ul Haq (Titans)

  12. Rudi Birkenstock (Titans)

  13. Trevor Poole (Titans)

  14. Vivian Chamier (Dolphins)

  15. Paul Gouge (Dolphins)

  16. Peter Amm (Eastern Province)


bottom of page